Make Homemade Bread with me!

screen-shot-2016-12-02-at-12-00-57-pmI can’t write a recipe for the life of me. I have this “what-do-I-need-to-use-up?” and let’s throw “a-little-of-this-and-that-into-the-bowl” method to my kitchen madness. It’s hard when you have an artistic approach to baking and cooking to “share” a recipe, because for me baking and cooking isn’t mechanical. I feel it. Therefore, because many of my friends have asked for my homemade bread recipe, instead of writing it down LOL, I made a video! Watch and I’ll show you how to make my mom’s homemade bread! It is literally the best bread in the whole world! I modified it a bit from my mom’s…. but heck! No one makes better bread than mom — right? WATCH HERE.

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

